Friends of
Sheepy Meadows

Recommended Suppliers

At Sheepy Meadows, you’re welcome to choose your own suppliers to make your day unique to you. If you would like some recommendations to start planning your wedding, we work with a selection of trusted, local suppliers who will work with you to make everything perfect.

Photographers

Ed Brown  |  www.edbrownphotography.co.uk  |  01455 230 116

Lovely Creatures  |  www.lovelycreatures.co.uk  |  07518 575 602

James Andrew Photography  |  www.jamesandrewphotography.co.uk  |  07825 956 900

Darley & Underwood Photography  |  www.darleyandunderwood.co.uk  |  07970 661915

Daffodil Waves  |  www.daffodilwaves.co.uk  |  07895 151 242

Florists

The Garden Rose  |  www.thegardenrose.co.uk  |  01455 619 906

Amafloria  |  www.amafloria.com  |  07958 351 644

Palm and Peony  |  www.palmandpeonyflowers.co.uk  |  07540 141 302

Flowers by Stephanie  |  www.flowersbystephanie.co.uk  |  01455 844 037

Bridal Wear & Accessories

Cicily Bridal  |  www.cicilybridal.com  |  01530 587 336

Rachel Ash Bridalwear  |  www.rachelash.co.uk  |  01827 713 515

Dress Me Pretty  |  www.dressmepretty.co.uk  |   01455 610 013

Bridal Reloved Leicester  |  www.bridalreloved.co.uk  |  0116 319 1311

Shoes by Larisa London  |  www.larisalondon.com  |  020 7435 9901

Grooms Wear

Clements & Church  |  www.clementsandchurch.co.uk  |  0121 233 9994

Wedding Cakes

Ben The Cake Man www.benthecakeman.co.uk  |  0121 240 2954

Bake 180 www.bake180coffeeshop.co.uk  |  01212 402 954

Cottons & Crumbs www.cottonandcrumbs.co.uk  |  01212 240 536

Videography

Amazingdayz Wedding Films  |  www.amazingdayz.com  |  01455 446 905

Blue Ridge Wedding Videography  |  www.blueridge-weddings.com  |  02477 220 628

Daniel Yates Films  |  www.danielyatesfilms.com  |  07817 584 346

Hair & Make-Up

KreAtive Hair by Katie Atwood  |  www.katieattwood.co.uk  |  07411 763 918

Chrissie Trattos Makeup Artist  |  www.chrissietrattos.com  |  07947 577 760

Victory Rolls Hair Parlour  |  www.victoryrollshairparlour.com  | 07807 011 048

Entertainment

Dancefloor DJs & Events  |  www.dancefloor-djs-events.com  |  0116 348 0146

Dancefloor & Disco Events  |   www.dancefloordiscos.com  |  0116 282 3746

Christian Fletcher Magic  |  info@fletcher-magic.com  |  07955 659 184

Venue Dressing & Styling

Make It Special Events  |  www.makeitspecialevents.co.uk  |  07936 931 471

Sorella Florist & Event Stylist  |  www.sorelladecor.co.uk  |  01543 642 652