Friends of
Sheepy Meadows

Suggested Suppliers

At Sheepy Meadows, you’re welcome to choose your own suppliers to make your day unique to you. If you would like some suggestions to start planning your wedding, we work with a selection of local suppliers who will work with you to make everything perfect.

Photographers

Lee Glasgow Photography  |  leeglasgowphotography.co.uk  |  01455 886 256

Lovely Creatures  |  lovelycreatures.co.uk  |  07518 575 602

James Andrew Photography  |  jamesandrewphotography.co.uk  |  07825 956 900

Darley & Underwood Photography  |  darleyandunderwood.co.uk  |  07970 661915

Daffodil Waves  |  daffodilwaves.co.uk  |  07895 151 242

Grace Nicole Photography  |  gracenicolephotography.com  |  07599 477 821

Ian Bursill  |  bursill.com  |  07881 438 911

Blonde Shot  |  www.blondeshot.com  |  IG: @blonde.shot

Florists

Kathryn Bettany  |  kathrynleigh.co.uk  |  hello@kathrynleigh.co.uk

Palm and Peony  |  palmandpeonyflowers.co.uk  |  07540 141 302

The Garden Rose  |  thegardenrose.co.uk  |  01455 619 906

Amafloria  |  amafloria.com  |  07958 351 644

Flowers by Stephanie  |  flowersbystephanie.co.uk  |  01455 844 037

Louisa May Flowers | louisamayflowers.com  |  07305 980 373

Bridal Wear & Accessories

Dress Me Pretty  |  dressmepretty.co.uk  |  01455 610 013

Bridal Reloved Leicester  |  bridalreloved.co.uk  |  0116 319 1311

Cicily Bridal  |  cicilybridal.com  |  01530 587 336

Rachel Ash Bridalwear  |  rachelash.co.uk  |  01827 713 515

Shoes by Larisa London  | larisalondon.com  |  020 7435 9901

Grooms Wear

Clements & Church  |  clementsandchurch.co.uk  |  0121 233 9994

Jon Paul Formal Wear | www.jonpaulmenswear.co.uk | 01332 203 336

Wedding Cakes

Ben The Cake Man benthecakeman.co.uk  |  0121 240 2954

Bake 180 bake180coffeeshop.co.uk  |  01212 402 954

Cottons & Crumbs cottonandcrumbs.co.uk  |  01212 240 536

Videography

Amazingdayz Wedding Films  |  amazingdayz.com  |  01455 446 905

Andy Tatt Media | andytattmedia.mypixieset.com | IG: andytattmedia

Blue Ridge Wedding Videography  |  blueridge-weddings.com  |  02477 220 628

Daniel Yates Films  |  danielyatesfilms.com  |  07817 584 346

Tinbox Memories  |  tinboxmemories.co.uk  |  07864 267 266

 

Hair & Make-Up

Amy Underwood | Makeup Artist | IG: amyunderwoodmakeup_ | 07581 315278 

Kelly Straw Hair & Beauty | Bridal Hair | IG: kelliestrawhairandbeauty

Hair by Katie Atwood  |  katieattwood.co.uk  |  07411 763 918

Victory Rolls Hair Parlour  |  victoryrollshairparlour.com  | 07807 011 048

Chrissie Trattos Makeup Artist  |  chrissietrattos.com  |  07947 577 760

Chloe McCall Makeup Artist  |  chloemccall.com  |  07854 365 603

 

Entertainment

Mango Acoustic Duo  |  mangoacoustic.co.uk  |  07821 740 304

Dancefloor DJs & Events  |  dancefloor-djs-events.com  |  0116 348 0146

Dancefloor & Disco Events  |  dancefloordiscos.com  |  0116 282 3746

Christian Fletcher Magic  |  info@fletcher-magic.com  |  07955 659 184

Wolves Wedding Band  | wolvesweddingband@gmail.com  |  07931 545 008 

The Revivers Band |  ryanlloydrob@gmail.com  | 0779 458 552

Lady Rose  |  ladyrosenottingham@outlook.com  |  07476 823 038

Two Tone Acoustic  |  twotoneacoustic@gmail.com

Pro Wedding DJs | admin@proweddings.co.uk | 07473 849966

Venue Dressing & Styling

Make It Special Events  |  makeitspecialevents.co.uk  |  07936 931 471

Sorella Florist & Event Stylist  |  sorelladecor.co.uk  |  01543 642 652

Kara-Mia Venue Styling | kara-mia.com | 07854 116 116

Balloonabelle Luxury Balloon Styling & Events | IG: @balloonabelle_  

Junie Poonie Stationary, Styling & Events  | www.juniepoonie.com  | hello@juniepoonie.com

wedding Planners

Kathryn Bettany  |  kathrynleigh.co.uk  |  hello@kathrynleigh.co.uk